Alert Emergency Alert

Wayne County to open Multi Agency Resource Centers to assist flood victims

Read More

Township Staff



Dale L. Reaume


Mark Warnick - Police Chief
Derek Thiel - DPS Manager
Bryan Friel -  Deputy Clerk/Clerk's Office Manager
Ted Fournier- Cable/Communications Administrator
Duncan Murdock- Fire Chief
Kim O'Farrell - Recreation Department Director
Ann Darzniek- Finance Director
Michael Duker- Airfield/Commerce Park Manager


Marjorie Gape - Admin. Assistant/Township Board Secretary/Assistant to the Assessor
Annette Pelts-Recreation Dept
Jerry Dionne-DPS Maintenance
Charles Earl- Plumbing & Mechanical Inspector
 Vacant - Elections and Records Assistant
Dona Depa- DPS Billing Clerk
Tony Gray- Ordinance Enforcement Officer
Gary Jones-Airport Maintenance
Caryn Johnson- Payroll/Payables/Billing
John Keim- DPS Maintenance
Andrea Meloche - Treasurer's Cashier
Timothy O'Donnell- Assessor
David Rutkowski- Electrical Inspector
Tim Thompson-Building Inspector
Mark Tissot- Water's Edge Maintenance
Lorrie Zalewski-Permit Coordinator
Annette Wurtsmith-Deputy Treasurer/Finance Assistant